New times
New Demands
old_productionToday, manufacturing industry is facing a lot of challenges. Customers are demanding constantly shorter delivery times and lot sizes are steadily decreasing. Products need to be more accurate. Prices are steadily under pressure by
the global competition. Hence, traditional ways of producing are more and more out of place.
 
 
creating value
All these demands must be challenged by a great leap in flexibility, productivity and transperency. Production is more and more a service. In the long term there is only one viable solution: organization and automation!
 
 
 
Automation means that the skilled workers in production can concentrate on managing work which puts demands on their professional skill and means that they can forget about monotonous routine tasks. Automation keeps production going 24–7: Every day of the week and every hour of the day. 
 
»Create the future«
 
chinaWe are now shaping the technological transfer for all relevant production technologies, not only on a European scale but in its entirety. The integrated value creation process of production development and production including all innovative and approved soft- and hardware solutions.

Only through the consistent industrial implementation of these new technologies, we can compensate the negative effects of Europe’s location factors, and remain able to compete in the global market.
 

Order management

request
Request
 
calculation
Detailed pre-calculation and delivery date simulation 

Aquisition

quotation
Quotation and acknowledgement
 
purchase
Purchase and procurement 

Video

Neue Zeiten
Neue Anforderungen
old_productionDie metallverarbeitende Industrie arbeitet heute unter anderen Voraussetzungen als noch vor einigen Jahren. Die Kunden fordern ständig kürzere Lieferzeiten, und immer kleinere Serien werden nachgefragt.
 
 
 
Die Fertigung der Produkte wird in immer kleineren Toleranzen verlangt bei ständig sinkenden Preisen – und das alles inzwischen in einem globalen Wettbewerb.
 
 
creating valueVor diesem Hintergrund muss Produktion als Dienstleistung mit hoher Flexibilität, Produktivität und Transparenz verstanden werden. Auf längere Sicht hin lässt sich das nur durch eine organisierte und automatisierte Wertschöpfung lösen!
 
 
Automation nimmt Ihren hochqualifizierten Mitarbeitern monotone und zeitraubende Arbeiten ab, so dass Sie sich auf anspruchsvollere Aufgaben konzentrieren können. Im automatisierten Betrieb läuft Ihre Produktion 24–7: Rund um die Uhr.

»Zukunft gestalten«
 
chinaHeute gestalten wir den Technologie-Transfer für alle relevanten Fertigungstechniken europäisch und ganzheitlich. Die durchgängige Prozesskette jeglicher Produktentwicklung und Fertigung enthält alle erprobten und innovativen Prozessbausteine.
 
 
Nur durch die konsequente industrielle Anwendung dieser neuen Technologien, können wir die europäischen Standortnachteile kompensieren und nachhaltig wettbewerbsfähig bleiben.
 

Auftragsbearbeitung

request
Anfrage
 
calculation
Detaillierte Vorkalkulation und Terminsimulation 

Beschaffung

quotation
Angebotsabgabe und Auftragsbestätigung
 
purchase
Einkauf und Beschaffung 

Video